Contact Us

 
Diane MacGillivray
Senior Vice President
University Advancement
617.373.2109
macgil@northeastern.edu

Sarah Balal
Associate Director for SVP Projects and Leadership Relations Officer

Office of the Senior Vice President
617.373.3847
s.balal@
northeastern.edu

Kathleen Holtz
Assistant Director
Leadership 
Advancement

Office of the Senior Vice President
617.373.4080
k.holtz@
northeastern.edu

Rachel Schrottman

Senior Development Associate

Office of the Senior Vice President
617.373.2109
r.schrottman@
northeastern.edu

Central Advancement

Luanne Kirwin
Vice President

Development
617.373.4296
l.kirwin@northeastern.edu
Patricia Boutiette
Director
Gift Planning
617.373.2231
p.boutiette@northeastern.edu
John Bowen
Executive Director

Corporate Relations
617.373.4944
j.bowen@northeastern.edu
Daniella Bacigalupo-Arce
Director
Family Philanthropy Program
617.373.4477
d.bacigalupoarce@northeastern.edu
Robert G. Dietrich
Associate Vice President

International Advancement
617.373.5415
r.dietrich@northeastern.edu
Patricia Flint
Assistant Vice President

Interdisciplinary Initiatives
617.373.7356
p.flint@northeastern.edu
Anna Fravel
Senior Philanthropic Advisor

617.373.5659
a.fravel@northeastern.edu
Patty Hurley
Secretary

Board of Trustees
617.373.7823
pa.hurley@northeastern.edu
Tim Kenneally
Assistant Vice President

Finance and Operations
617.373.7649
t.kenneally@northeastern.edu
Robert Silk
Associate Vice President

Corporation and Foundation Relations
617.373.6554
r.silk@northeastern.edu
Paul Haskell Zernicke, PhD
Associate Vice President
Development
617.373.8367
p.zernicke@northeastern.edu

Academic Units and Initiatives

COLLEGE OF ARTS, MEDIA
AND DESIGN

Carla Kindt
Interim Director
Development
617.373.2724
c.kindt@northeastern.edu

KHOURY COLLEGE OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION SCIENCES

Lindsey Sadonis
Senior Director
Major Gifts
617.373.5037
l.sadonis@northeastern.edu

D’AMORE-MCKIM SCHOOL
OF BUSINESS

Deborah Magnezy
Assistant Dean
Development
617.373.5023
d.magnezy@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Mike Booras
Director
Development
617.373.7910
m.booras@northeastern.edu

BOUVÉ COLLEGE OF
HEALTH SCIENCES

Jennifer Trapp
Director of Development
617.373.8831
j.trapp@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

James Poulos
Associate Dean
Development
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

SCHOOL OF LAW

Meghan Hallock
Director
Development and Alumni/ae Relations
617.373.4489
m.hallock@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Carla Kindt
Director
Development
617.373.2724
c.kindt@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Carol Giusti-Cahalane
Director of Development and
Philanthropic Partnerships
617.373.4792
c.giusticahalane@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Demetrios Katos
Director
Giving and College Initiatives
617.373.5420
d.katos@northeastern.edu

 

ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Owen Devine
Director
Development
617.373.2445
o.devine@northeastern.edu

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Gail Mansfield
Director
Development
617.373.5452
g.mansfield@northeastern.edu

Alumni Relations

Rick Davis
Vice President

Alumni Relations
617.373.2134
rick.davis@northeastern.edu
Anthony Donaldson
Senior Director
Marketing and
Communications
617.373.8818

a.donaldson@northeastern.edu
Lori Jacques
Assistant Vice President
Alumni Relations
617.373.4013
l.jacques@northeastern.edu
Jack McCorkle
Executive Director
Alumni Relations

617.373.4156
j.mccorkle@northeastern.edu
Christine Regan
Senior Director
Global Impact

617.373.3188
c.regan@northeastern.edu

Advancement Services

Joseph Donnelly, Jr.
Vice President
617.373.3688
j.donnelly@northeastern.edu
Bruce Berg
Senior Director
Development Research
617.373.7925
b.berg@northeastern.edu
Jennifer Gamache
Assistant Vice President
Annual Giving
617.373.7812
j.gamache@northeastern.edu
Carolyn Jasinski
Executive Director
Leadership Relations and Advancement Initiatives
617.373.4451
c.jasinski@northeastern.edu
Brian Loutitt
Executive Creative Director
Interactive Experiences and Events
617.373.7453
b.loutitt@northeastern.edu
Lesley Pratt
Assistant Vice President
Advancement Services
617.373.6192
le.pratt@northeastern.edu
Noelle Shough
Executive Director
Advancement Communications
617.373.8419
n.shough@northeastern.edu
Charlotte Troyanowski
Senior Director
Donor Relations
617.373.3026
c.troyanowski@northeastern.edu

Rebecca Tung
Executive Director
University Events
617.373.2521
r.tung@northeastern.edu