Contact Us

 

Office of the Senior Vice President

Diane MacGillivray
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
617.373.2109
macgil@northeastern.edu

Sarah Balal
Director of Advancement and Special Initiatives
617.373.3847
s.balal@northeastern.edu

Kathleen Holtz
Associate Director of
Leadership Advancement and SVP Projects
617.373.4080
k.holtz@northeastern.edu

Rachel Schrottman
Assistant Director of SVP Projects
617.373.2109
r.schrottman@northeastern.edu

Central Advancement

Luanne Kirwin
Vice President of 
Development
617.373.4296
l.kirwin@northeastern.edu

Laurie Bowater
Director of Gift Planning
617.373.5627
l.bowater@northeastern.edu

John Bowen
Assistant Vice President of 
Advancement
Areas: College of Arts, Media and Design; College of Engineering; Khoury College of Computer Sciences; Athletics and Recreation

617.373.4944
j.bowen@northeastern.edu

NU monogram

Patricia Flint
Assistant Vice President of
Interdisciplinary Initiatives
617.373.7356
p.flint@northeastern.edu

Carolyn Jasinski
Executive Director of Leadership Relations and Advancement Initiatives

617.373.4451
c.jasinski@northeastern.edu

Timothy Kenneally
Vice President of 
Operations
and Planning

617.373.7649
t.kenneally@northeastern.edu

camille

Camille Kluttz-Leach
Board Secretary
617.373.4433
c.kluttz-leach@northeastern.edu

Betsy Ludwig
Executive Director of Women’s Entrepreneurship
617.373.6969
b.ludwig@northeastern.edu

James Poulos
Assistant Vice President of 
Advancement
Areas: College of Science; College of Social Sciences and Humanities; School of Law

617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

Eva Rosenn
Executive Director of
Family Philanthropy
617.602.2174
e.rosenn@northeastern.edu

Robert Silk
Senior Associate Vice President of
Development
Area: Corporate and Foundation Relations; Bouvé College of Health Sciences
617.373.6554
r.silk@northeastern.edu

 

Paul Haskell Zernicke, PhD
Senior Associate Vice President of 
Development
Areas: College of Professional Studies; D’Amore-McKim School of Business; Regional Advancement

617.373.8367
p.zernicke@northeastern.edu

 

Academic Units and Initiatives

COLLEGE OF ARTS, MEDIA
AND DESIGN

Ellen Fargason Mathis
Director of Development
617.373.2520
e.mathis@northeastern.edu

NU monogram
KHOURY COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

Jennifer Shepard
Director of Development
j.shepard@northeastern.edu

D’AMORE-MCKIM SCHOOL
OF BUSINESS

Luanne Kirwin
Vice President of Development

617.373.4296
l.kirwin@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Mike Booras
Assistant Dean of Development
617.373.7910
m.booras@northeastern.edu

NU monogram
BOUVÉ COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Louis Wright
Assistant Dean of Development

773.544.3138
lo.wright@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

James Poulos
Assistant Vice President of Advancement 
617.373.2015
j.poulos@northeastern.edu

SCHOOL OF LAW

Lindsey Sadonis
Director of Development
and Alumni/ae Relations
617.373.5149
l.sadonis@northeastern.edu

NU monogram
COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Tara Esfahanian
Director of Major Gifts
617.373.4353 
t.esfahanian@northeastern.edu

 

N
COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Deth Sao
Director of Development 
d.sao@northeastern.edu

COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Demetrios Katos
Director of Giving and College Initiatives
617.373.5420
d.katos@northeastern.edu

ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Owen Devine
Director of Development
617.373.2445
o.devine@northeastern.edu

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES

Michal Biletzki
Assistant Director, Major Gifts
m.biletzki@northeastern.edu 

STUDENT ACTIVITIES AND ORGANIZATIONS

C. Hawkins
Director of Student Engagement and Philanthropy
617.373.7910
c.hawkins@northeastern.edu

 

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Rick Davis
Vice President of Alumni Relations
617.373.2134
rick.davis@northeastern.edu

Adrianne Denenberg
Senior Director of
Engagement Initiatives
617.373.5098
a.denenberg@northeastern.edu

Leila Eid
Executive Director of Creative Experience and Digital Engagement

617.373.2108
l.eid@northeastern.edu

Lori Jacques
Assistant Vice President of
Alumni Relations
617.373.4013
l.jacques@northeastern.edu

Brian Loutitt
Executive Creative Director of
Interactive Experiences

617.373.7453
b.loutitt@northeastern.edu

Jack McCorkle
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund
617.373.4156

j.mccorkle@northeastern.edu

Advancement Resources

Jennifer Barrymore
Vice President of Advancement Resources
j.barrymore@northeastern.edu

NU monogram

Bruce Berg
Senior Director of
Development Research
617.373.7925
b.berg@northeastern.edu

NU monogram

Tracy Frederickson
Executive Director of Advancement Technology 
617.373.5691
t.frederickson@northeastern.edu

NU monogram

Samira Malik
Executive Director of Donor Strategy and Special Initiatives
857.424.7304

s.malik@northeastern.edu

NU monogram

Dave Paek
Executive Director of Data Stewardship, Analytics, and Gift Administration
617.373.8767
d.paek@northeastern.edu

Noelle Shough
Executive Director of Advancement Communications 
617.373.8419
n.shough@northeastern.edu

Charlotte Troyanowski
Senior Director of Donor Relations
617.373.3026
c.troyanowski@northeastern.edu

X